BOOK YOUR PASS HERE

Contact

Looking for regular news and updates from ReThink HK? Then the easiest thing to do is sign up for the ReThink:Insight e-Newsletter

– To connect with our Founder, Chris Brown, please reach out via LinkedIn

– For general queries, please email: hello@rethink-event.com

Chris Fung – Event Coordinator

– For group delegate booking enquiries and showcase expo booth set-up information, please contact:

chris.f@rethink-event.com

Carmen Ip – Partnerships & Marketing Manager

– For media/press enquiries, or to discuss collaborative event partnerships, please contact:

carmen.i@rethink-event.com

Keiko Ko – Head of Sponsorship

– For details on the solutions showcase or event sponsorship, please contact:

keiko.k@rethink-event.com

Jenny Chuang – International Sales Manager

– To discuss support for overseas exhibitors and opportunities to host group National Pavilions, please contact:

jenny.c@rethink-event.com

Jane Chu – Conference Manager

– if you’re interested in speaking as part of the conference at ReThink HK 2022, please contact

jane.c@rethink-event.com

Jason Wong – Sustainability Associate

– if you’re interested in volunteering at ReThink HK 2022, please contact

jason.w@rethink-event.com

(Current university undergraduate students are welcomed to apply for the Volunteer Programme)

Event Schedule

ReThink HK 2022

Wednesday 05 – Thursday 06 October 2022, HKCEC, Hong Kong
Sustainable Business Forum & Solutions Expo
#AccelerateTheChange

Event Sponsorship Applications
– priority booking for incumbent clients until 29 October 2021
– new enquiries from 01 November 2021

Solutions Showcase Expo
– priority booking for incumbent clients until 29 October 2021
– early-bird rate for booth space from 01 November – 31 March 2022
– standard rate for booth space from 01 April – 29 July
– late booking rate booth space from 01 August – 16 September

Delegate Passes
Register your interest to attend – click here
– priority booking open on 14 February 2022 for past attendees only
– super early-bird rates from 14 March 2022 for general applications
– early-bird rates from 2 May 2022
– standard rates from 5 September 2022
– late booking rates from 29 September 2022 and on-site walk-up (subject to availability)

Location

Hall 3FG, Level 3
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
Expo Drive
WanChai, Hong Kong

Directions