JUST 3 WEEKS TO GO - LIMITED PASSES AVAILABLE

Contact

Looking for general news and updates on ReThink? Then the easiest thing to do is sign up to the ReThink Newsletter

– To connect with our Founder, Chris Brown, please reach out via LinkedIn

– For general queries, please email: hello@rethink-event.com

Operations Team (Abby & Kathy)

– Exhibiting companies (with a booked booth/showcase) with queries about event deadlines, booth design, furniture, access times or any other questions about event set-up, please contact:
operations@rethink-event.com

Carmen Ip – Partnerships & Marketing

– For media/press queries or to discuss collaborative event partnerships, please contact:

carmen.i@rethink-event.com

Helen Wong – Delegate Enquiries

– For delegate group bookings or individual delegate enquiries, please contact:

helen@rethink-event.com

Keiko Ko – Head of Sponsorship

– For details on the solutions showcase or event sponsorship, please contact:

keiko.k@rethink-event.com

Jane Chu – Conference Manager

– if you’re interested in speaking at ReThink HK 2021 or 2022, please contact

jane.c@rethink-event.com

Jason Wong – Sustainability Associate

– if you’re interested in volunteering at ReThink HK 2021, please contact

jason.w@rethink-event.com

Event Schedule

ReThink HK 2021

Tuesday 05 – Wednesday 06 October 2021, HKCEC, Hong Kong
Sustainable Business Forum & Solutions Expo
#AccelerateTheChange

Monday 04 October 2021
Booth set up for exhibiting companies only (no delegate/speaker access)
Zone A 14:00 – 16:00
Zone B 16:00 – 18:00

Exhibitor staff name badge collection from 15:00

Tuesday 05 October 2021
Exhibitor staff name badge collection and event hall access from 08:00
Delegate/speaker name badge collection from 08:30

Showcase Expo 09:15 – 18:00
Conference Sessions 10:00 – 17:30

Wednesday 06 October 2021
Exhibitor staff name badge collection and event hall access from 08:30
Delegate/speaker name badge collection from 08:30

Showcase Expo 09:15 – 18:00
Conference Sessions 10:00 – 17:30

ReThink HK 2022

Wednesday 05 – Thursday 06 October 2022, HKCEC, Hong Kong
Sustainable Business Forum & Solutions Expo
#AccelerateTheChange

Location

Hall 3, Level 3
Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
Expo Drive
WanChai, Hong Kong
Directions