BOOK YOUR PASS HERE

Contact Us

feel free to get in touch, we'd love to hear from you

Email Us

for general enquiries

please email: hello@rethink-event.com
call the office: +852 2886 1511 (10:00 – 18:00 HKT)

for news and updates about the ReThink HK event

click here to sign up for the ReThink:Insight e-Newsletter

delegate passes for ReThink HK 2022

enquires: please email: attend@rethink-event.com


connect with the team

Chris Brown – Founder & Director

– connect with Chris to discuss how we can work together to accelerate sustainable transformation in Hong Kong, or if you would like to collaborate on new events

chris.b@rethink-event.com

Carmen Ip – Partnerships & Marketing Manager

– for media/press enquiries, or to discuss collaborative event partnerships, please contact:

carmen.i@rethink-event.com

Chris Fung – Event Coordinator

– for delegate enquiries, questions about exhibitor showcase and event operations, invoice queries or providing sustainable products or services to EnviroEvents HK, please contact:

chris.f@rethink-event.com

Keiko Ko – Head of Sponsorship
– for details on available event sponsorship opportunities, please contact:

keiko.k@rethink-event.com

Jess Lau – Exhibition Sales

– for details about the BEC Members Pavilion, PropTech Pavilion, Start-up Showcase, or Solutions Expo booth availability, please contact:

jess.l@rethink-event.com

Jenny Chuang – International Sales Manager

– for details about the European Pavilion, support for overseas exhibitors or opportunities to host international Pavilions, please contact:

jenny.c@rethink-event.com

Jane Chu – Conference Manager

– if you’re interested in speaking as part of the conference or hosting workshops at ReThink HK, please contact:

jane.c@rethink-event.com

Jason Wong – Sustainability Associate

– if you’re interested in volunteering at ReThink HK, please contact:

jason.w@rethink-event.com

(Current university undergraduate students are invited to apply for the ReThink HK Volunteer Programme)