ReThink HK 2022 : Video-on-Demand

Contact Us

feel free to get in touch, we'd love to hear from you

Email Us

for general enquiries

please email: hello@rethink-event.com

for news and updates about the ReThink HK event

click here to sign up for the ReThink:Insight e-Newsletter

rewatch the recorded conference sessions from ReThink HK 2022

click here


connect with the team

Chris Brown: Founder & Director

– connect with Chris to discuss how we can work together to accelerate sustainable transformation in Hong Kong, or if you would like to collaborate on new events

chris.b@rethink-event.com

Jo Yip: Sales & Office Administrator

– connect with Jo if you have any queries about your EMF subsidy application, payment invoices/receipts, or if you would like to provide services to our events

jo.y@rethink-event.com

Carmen Ip: Co-owner / Partnerships & Marketing Manager

– for media/press enquiries, or to discuss collaborative event partnerships

carmen.i@rethink-event.com

Sandra Tandiono: Conference & Marketing Assistant

– for any enquiries about ReThink HK 2022 partnerships, Video-on-Demand access or details about attending ReThink HK 2023

sandra.t@rethink-event.com

Keiko Ko: Co-owner / Sales Director
– for event sponsorship opportunities and solutions expo booth availability, please contact Keiko

keiko.k@rethink-event.com

River Lam – Business Development Manager
– for the Start-up or BEC Pavilion, hosting Workshops

river.l@rethink-event.com

Jenny Chuang: Co-owner / International Sales Manager

– for the European Pavilion, support for overseas exhibitors or opportunities to host international Pavilions

jenny.c@rethink-event.com

Jane Chu: Co-owner / Conference Manager

– for opportunities in speaking as part of the conference or hosting workshops at ReThink HK

jane.c@rethink-event.com

Jason Wong: Co-owner / Sustainability Analyst

– for enquiries about volunteering and internship at ReThink HK

jason.w@rethink-event.com